Upcoming Webinars

We offer a wide range of FREE online events to help parents & students navigate every point in their academic journey. Our events our hosted by experts with decades of experiences and feature live Q+A.

Reserve Your Spot Today

sessions are about 60 mins + extra time for questions

About the Hosts

Rachel Mead
Founder

Rachel Mead has been tutoring professionally for nearly 30 years and is an industry leader in preparing students for their college entrance exams. Before founding Enhanced Prep, Rachel worked for decades with some of the top test prep and tutoring companies - but left to give families a more tailored and personal approach. She is one of America’s preeminent test prep strategists and is frequently asked to share her expertise on the national stage – including NBC, FOX, and numerous other media outlets.

17,500 students helped and counting

Jackson pursued his passion & sailed towards his dream school.

Jackson turned to Enhanced Prep for help in achieving his goal score of 1500 on the SAT. As a dedicated competitive sailor with a demanding training schedule, Jackson needed a flexible tutoring program. Jackson's summer abroad in between his sophomore and junior year was a careful balance of intensive early morning tutoring sessions with his tutor Rachel, followed by days of competitive sailing and exploring Italy. After only three months of tutoring, Jackson scored a 1500 on his SAT and started his junior year feeling relieved and proud. His score helped him get into the Wharton School of Business at UPenn—and he even earned a spot on the school sailing team.

Get the grades, Get the score, Get the school

More Resources

Get the grades, Get the score, Get the school

Subscribe to our YouTube ChannelRead our BlogSign-Up for our Newsletter
Seth increased his score and got into his dream school

Seth made the decision to seek out Enhanced Prep following a strong recommendation from a trusted family friend. Initially, like many other students, Seth wasn’t particularly enthusiastic about tutoring, but through the process, he and his tutor developed a profound understanding of one another. He made astounding progress, elevating his ACT score from 26 to an impressive 35. Seth was admitted to Duke University where he majors in history.

Financial Aid Night

Thu, Feb 25th

1 PM PST | 4 PM EST

Registration Closed

SAT® Strategy Session

Thu, Feb 29th

3 PM PST | 6 PM EST

Registration Closed

SAT® Strategy Session

Sun, Mar 3rd

3 PM PST | 6 PM EST

Register

AP US History Super Review

Sun, Mar 10th

1 PM PST | 3 PM EST

Register

GMAT Super Review

Sun, Mar 10th

3 PM PST | 6 PM EST

Register

Reading Comp. Super Review

Sun, Mar 17th

3 PM PST | 6 PM EST

Register